Welcome to
Camping international
La Hallerais****
at Taden – Dinan in the Côtes d’Armor

Ideally located in Northern Brittany, on the edge of the Rance valley, the Camping Municipal International La Hallerais**** invites you to come and stay in a flowery and green setting of 7 hectares close to the famous medieval city of Dinan.

Appreciated for its calm and privileged location, the La Hallerais campsite is the ideal vacation spot for rest and discovering the wonders of the region. The campsite offers 221 pitches in total, 93 Tourism pitches including 33 stabilized for your motorhomes, as well as 128 Leisure pitches including 24 rentals (11 chalets and 13 mobile homes).

Between land and sea, the Emerald Coast and its surroundings offer you a multitude of natural and cultural riches: Saint-Malo the corsair city, Cancale and its oysters, Mont St-Michel, a famous wonder of the world, Dol de Bretagne and its traditional market, Fort La Latte and Cap Fréhel.

221
locations

Pitches

  • 100 m2

  • 1 to 6 ppl.

Mobile home 4 people

  • 25 m2

  • 4 ppl.

  • 3 beds

Mobile home 4 people MPR

  • 25 m2

  • 4 ppl.

  • 3 beds

Mobile home 6 people

  • 25 m2

  • 6 ppl.

  • 5 beds

Chalet 6 people

  • 25 m2

  • 6 ppl.

  • 4 beds

Chalet 4 people MPR

  • 25 m2

  • 4 ppl.

  • 3 beds

Tourism
The surroundings of Dinan in Brittany

Les onglets seront affichés ici.
Le premier h3 de chaque élément de contenu sera utilisé comme titre de votre onglet. Vous pouvez le remplacer par une autre balise ou une classe dans le panneau latéral

To discover

Nature and heritage

Want a postcard landscape?

Dinan-Cap Fréhel is THE authentic nature destination without filter or artifice that has traveled the centuries. Sometimes architectural, luxuriant, spectacular, lively, sometimes monastic, intimate and wild, it also reveals an exceptional ecological and horticultural richness. Summer and winter alike, let yourself be carried away to totally natural walk destinations to discover a well-sheltered fauna and flora in an exceptional setting.

Activities

Sports and leisure

The pleasure of having fun: golf, horse riding, nautical center, beaches, hikes, leisure parks, at the port of Dinan.

Indoors

Indoors

Want to come for a day, a weekend or a holiday?

The Dinan-Cap Fréhel destination is made up of an infinite diversity of landscapes, ideal for having fun, walking, contemplating, lazing around, strolling, feasting, vibrating, and breathing.

Bienvenue au
Camping international
La Hallerais****
à Taden – Dinan dans les Côtes d’Armor

Idéalement situé en Bretagne Nord, au bord de la vallée de la Rance, le Camping Municipal International La Hallerais**** vous invite à venir séjourner dans un cadre fleuri et verdoyant de 7 hectares à deux pas de la célèbre cité médiévale de Dinan.

Apprécié pour son calme et sa situation privilégiée, le camping La Hallerais est le lieu de villégiature idéal pour le repos et la découverte des merveilles de la région. Le camping vous propose 221 emplacements au total, 93 emplacements Tourisme dont 33 stabilisés pour vos camping-car, ainsi que 128 emplacements Loisirs dont 24 locatifs (11 chalets et 13 mobil-homes).

Entre terre et mer, la Côte d’Emeraude et ses environs vous offre une multitude de richesses naturelles et culturelles : Saint-Malo la cité corsaire, Cancale et ses huîtres, le Mont st-Michel célèbre merveille du monde, Dol de Bretagne et son marché traditionnel, Fort La Latte et le Cap Fréhel.

221
Emplacements

Emplacements

  • 100 m2

  • 1 à 6 pers.

Mobil-home 4 places

  • 25 m2

  • 4 pers.

  • 3 lits

Mobil-home 4 places PMR

  • 25 m2

  • 4 pers.

  • 3 lits

Mobil-home 6 places

  • 25 m2

  • 6 pers.

  • 5 lits

Chalet 6 places

  • 25 m2

  • 6 pers.

  • 4 lits

Chalet 4 places PMR

  • 25 m2

  • 4 pers.

  • 3 lits

Tourisme
Les alentours de Dinan en Bretagne

Les onglets seront affichés ici.
Le premier h3 de chaque élément de contenu sera utilisé comme titre de votre onglet. Vous pouvez le remplacer par une autre balise ou une classe dans le panneau latéral

A découvrir

Nature et patrimoine

Envie de paysage de cartes postales?

Dinan-Cap Fréhel est LA destination nature authentique sans filtre ni artifice qui a parcouru les siècles. Se présentant tantôt architecturale, luxuriante, specatculaire, animée, parfois monacale, intimiste et sauvage, elle se révèle aussi d’une exceptionnelle richesse écologique et horticole. Eté comme hiver, laissez-vous porter vers des destinations de promenades totalement nature à la découverte d’une faune et d’une flore bien abritées dans un écrin exceptionnel.

Activités

Sports et loisirs

Le plaisir de se faire plaisir : golf, équitation, centre nautique, plages, randonnées, parcs de loisirs, au port de Dinan.

En intérieur

En intérieur

Envie de venir pour une journée, un week-end ou des vacances ?

La destination Dinan-Cap Fréhel est composée d’une infinie diversité de paysages, idéale pour s’éclater, marcher, contempler, buller, flâner,se régaler,vibrer, et respirer.